Meet the Year Teams

Heads of Year

Year 7: Alex Plant – aplant@aatrust.co.uk 

Year 8: Leah Loades-Vincent – lloades-vincent@aatrust.co.uk 

Year 9: Michelle Morgan – mmorgan@aatrust.co.uk 

Year 10: Michael Rose – mrose@aatrust.co.uk 

Year 11: Adrianne Collymore – acollymore@aatrust.co.uk 

AAL's (Assistant Academic Lead)

Year 7 Mrs V Robertson – vrobertson@aatrust.co.uk

Year 8 Miss De Bechi – mdebechi@aatrust.co.uk

Year 9 Miss De Bechi – mdebechi@aatrust.co.uk

Year 10 Mr Hickman – chickman@aatrust.co.uk 

Year 11 Mr Hickman – chickman@aatrust.co.uk 

KS3 Academic Lead – Mrs V Robertson – vrobertson@aatrust.co.uk

KS4 Academic Lead – Miss A Harris – aharris@aatrust.co.uk