Meet the Year Teams

For all general parent queries, please contact parentcomms@aatrust.co.uk

To report a child’s absence please contact aldersleyattendance@aatrust.co.uk

Heads of Year

Year 7: Mr McMath – aldersley7@aatrust.co.uk

Year 8: Miss Morgan – aldersley8@aatrust.co.uk

Year 9: Miss Plant – aldersley9@aatrust.co.uk

Year 10: Mr Briggs – aldersley10@aatrust.co.uk

Year 11: Mr Rogers – aldersley11@aatrust.co.uk

Year 12 & 13 KS5 Lead – Mr Rose – amethyst6th@aatrust.co.uk 

ASL's

Year 7 Mrs Barnshaw – hbarnshaw@aatrust.co.uk 

Year 8 Miss Connolly – cconnolly@aatrust.co.uk

Year 9 Mr Tolley – jtolley@aatrust.co.uk

Year 10 Mr Archer – larcher@aatrust.co.uk

Year 11 Miss Kaur – skaur@aatrust.co.uk

KS3 AHT – Mr Baker – jbaker@aatrust.co.uk

KS4 AHT – Miss A Harris – aharris@aatrust.co.uk