Meet the Year Teams

Year 7 Team

Miss Dunn – Year 7 ASL

kdunn@aatrust.co.uk

Mrs Loades-Vincent – Head of Year 7

lloades-vincent@aatrust.co.uk

Year 8 Team

Miss Dunn – Year 8 ASL

kdunn@aatrust.co.uk

Mrs Thomson – Acting Head of Year 8

jthomson@aatrust.co.uk

Year 9 Team

Miss Jones – Year 8 ASL

djones@aatrust.co.uk

Mr Rose – Head of Year 9

mrose@aatrust.co.uk

Year 10 Team

Miss Dooner – Year 10 ASL

ldooner@aatrust.co.uk

Mr Reid – Head of Year 10

areid@aatrust.co.uk

Year 11 Team

Miss Dooner – Year 7 ASL

ldooner@aatrust.co.uk

Miss Williams – Head of Year 11

mwilliams@aatrust.co.uk